## N/4/4B

May 24, 2024

National Architectural Accrediting Board, Inc.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

**President** Stephen Schreiber, FAIA, NCARB, DPACSA

**President-elect** Jeffrey L. Day, FAIA, NCARB

Secretary Carmina Sánchez-del Valle, Arch. D., DPACSA, R.A., CAAPPR

Treasurer Michael Hricak, FAIA, NCARB

**Past President** David Hoffman, FAIA, NCARB

Lisa Chronister, FAIA, AICP

Tian Feng, FAIA, FCSI

Janet L. Hansen, AIA, NCARB

Shillpa Kumar, AIAS

Mark Mistur, AIA

Yiselle Santos Rivera, AIA, NOMA

Enya Xu, AIAS

Cynthia Jones, PhD

Claire Dixon-Lee, PhD, RHIA, CPH, FAHIMA

**Executive Director** Tanya A. Tamarkin (ex-officio)

107 S. West St, Suite 707 Alexandria, VA 22314

T: 202.783.2007 naab.org Hui Cai, Ph.D. Chair, Professor University of Kansas Marvin Hall 1465 Jayhawk Blvd

Sent via email to huicai@ku.edu

Lawrence, Kansas 66045-7594

Dear Dr. Cai:

The 2023 Annual Report for the M.Arch. program at University of Kansas was reviewed during the April 26-27, 2024, meeting of the Board of Directors of the National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB).

Based on the review of the Annual Report, the NAAB Directors voted to accept the Annual Report.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at <u>accreditation@naab.org</u>.

Sincerely,

Ataphen Detreiber

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA, NCARB, DPACSA President

